Monday!

MY DAY! Went to the interview in Dalkeith, had a five min interview, got the job! WAHEEY! Then went for a walk around Dalkeith for an hour, headed back into town. Went to +48 and chilled w then boys for a while. Laughed at Kev who was all hungover n giggly. Then went to see Nick & Kara at OTT for a wee bit. THEN, went to the beehive with Dave, had one too many pints, laughed alot and then headed back to +48 where I enjoyed a very delish Subway. THEN I went to see lil Andy for tea n a movie, chilled as fuck. Then on my way home I ran into the UNITYYY CREW and had a two cheeky pints w them. Just got home.. Been a good day. :)

I've totally sucked at updating my blog for the last.. fuck knows. BUT, gonna try and be good and get back into it again! So.. I live in Edinburgh now since a couple of month ago. Just got a new job as a kitchen porter at Black Bull in Dalkeith. I start on wednesday. Now all I need to do is find a new place to stay and I'll be grand! xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0