Work, work, work..

Ever since I got back from Edinburgh I've pretty much done nothing than work n sleep. Which is both good n bad. Good cause I need the money for the sleeve (which I'll be starting on the 2nd of december) and bad cause I HAVE NO LIFE WHAT SO EVER. Wish I would be able to meet up with friends after work n hang out, but most days I'm so shit tired I crash as soon as I come home. Sucks.

BUT, on sunday I'm off work & then I'm meeting my friend Amanda (who I haven't seen in ages) at Solrosen which is a vegetarian restaurant with amaaaazingly good food. Yes. And after we've had dinner we're gonna go to Kellys to meet up with Karl & check out the weekly quiz. Really looking forward to it.

MMMMMMMMYES!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0