Edinburgh birthday trip.

Had a real good time in Edinburgh with Elisabeth n Åsa. And they really made my birthday awesome. They woke me up by singing happy birthday & brought me breakfast and presents. I was so happy I almost cried. Best birthday awakening in a long time. Then we spent the day shopping, had a lovely walk through the park beneath Edinburgh castle & ended the day with a beautiful dinner which I didn't have to pay for. :)

The rest of the time was awesome aswell. Met so many wonderfull people, went to an kickass hardcore gig & I got tattooed as usual. This time I got three snowflakes on my neck, which I absolutley adore.

Me n Elisabeth will be heading back the 29th of november and will be staying til the third of december. She's gonna buy a bas signed by Mark Hoppus & I'm gonna get started on my sleeve. :) It's gonna be ace!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0