Sick again.

Shit day yesterday, to start with anyways. But it ended real nice. Started my day with waking up feeling like my head was about to explode & it felt like my ears was bleeding. Not the nicest feeling I've had. So I went to see the doctor who told me it's prob nothing more than a bad cold. Awesome.
I spent most of the day laying in the sofa watching simpsons & family guy while feeling sorry for myself. Then at around eight little miss awesome Maria came over with some painkillers (thank heaven for that woman) and we decided that going out for coffee and some YATZY playing would do me good. But we didn't get out til nine thirty so all the coffee shops where starting to close. So insted we went to Bishops Arms & had some New Castle, brown ale. YumYum.
We never did play any YATZY but I had a great time, which was nice.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0