4/8-2010

Karl came by a little while today, that was nice. He'd asked me to draw him a tattoo for his throath a few weeks back. Haven't had enough time to do something great, but I had made a little scetch which he absolutley loved. So that was fun. He took it with him when he left so he could bring it to his tattooer & they could complete it together. It's gonna be fun to see how it turns out.

Still sick & it sucks. But it has given me time for my drawing & painting wich is very nice. Heading into town tomorrow to buy some new pencils n other goodies. Got alot of ideas but not enough tools to make it good, so have to get that tomorrow. No point in doing anything when I know it's just gonna piss me off when I can't get it the way I want it to be.

So excited about september aswell.. First it's off to England & hang out with Tawny & then it's off to Edinburgh for some boozin and great times with mah mates.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0