24 days to go..

On the 18th of september I'll be on my way to London. GAH. I can't wait! It's gonna be such a blast. And waiting for me at Heathrow airport is one of my best friends Tawny. She's moving to england from USA to study music management. We haven't seen each other for over a year now, so it's gonna be real nice to see her again.

We're gonna spend one day in London and then we're gonna head to Sheffield where she'll be staying while she's studying. Then on the 21th we're gonna take a bus to Edinburgh where we'll meet up with two of my friends. Patsy & Åsa who will have arrived in Edinburgh the day before. :)

I've got three things planned so far.. Celebrate my birthday, go watch my mate Mike play at a metal festival in Aberdeen & have a picnic with my friends. If the weather will allow it.

Here's some pics from last years trip to Edinburgh..











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0